Staff

TA staff oversee the administration of Measure A and Measure sales tax revenues and help to advance some of San Mateo County’s most important projects. For general inquiries, please contact info@smcta.com.

 Name  Title   Email 
Enrica Balagot Contract Administrator BalagotE@samtrans.com
April Chan Chief Officer, SMCTA ChanA@samtrans.com
Arul Edwin Project Manager, SMCTA Administration EdwinA@samtrans.com
Jessica Epstein Manager, Government & Community Affairs - Samtrans and SMCTA EpsteinJ@samtrans.com
Patrick Gilster Manager, Programming & Monitoring GilsterP@samtrans.com
Joseph Hurley Director, SMCTA Administration HurleyJ@samtrans.com
MaryAnn Johnston Executive Assistant JohnstonM@samtrans.com
Amy Linehan Public Affairs Specialist LinehanA@samtrans.com
Carter Mau Acting GM & CEO, Samtrans and SMCTA MauC@samtrans.com
Angustia (Neng) Pacumio Senior Accountant, SMCTA Administration PacumioA@samtrans.com
Peter Skinner Director, Grants & Fund Programming SkinnerP@samtrans.com
Jennifer Williams Administrative Analyst, Programming & Monitoring WilliamsJ@samtrans.com