

Karyl Matsumoto, Chair David Canepa, Vice Chair Carole Groom Don Horsley Cameron Johnson Terry Nagel Mary Ann Nihart

JIM HARTNETT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

## Notice of Cancellation

## San Mateo County Transportation Authority (TA) Board

2nd Floor Bacciocco Auditorium 1250 San Carlos Avenue, San Carlos CA 94070

The TA meeting for Thursday, July 2, 2015 has been cancelled.

The next scheduled meeting is Thursday, August 6, 2015.

