



CAROLE GROOM, CHAIR DON HORSLEY, VICE CHAIR MAUREEN FRESCHET KEN IBARRA CAMERON JOHNSON KARYL MATSUMOTO MARY ANN NIHART

JIM HARTNETT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Notice of Cancellation

San Mateo County Transportation Authority (TA) Board

2nd Floor Bacciocco Auditorium 1250 San Carlos Avenue, San Carlos CA 94070

The TA meeting for Thursday, July 7, 2016 has been cancelled.

The next scheduled meeting is Thursday, August 4, 2016.