

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017

CAROLE GROOM, CHAIR DON HORSLEY, VICE CHAIR EMILY BEACH MAUREEN FRESCHET KEN IBARRA CAMERON JOHNSON KARYL MATSUMOTO

JIM HARTNETT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Notice of Cancellation

San Mateo County Transportation Authority (TA) Board

2nd Floor Bacciocco Auditorium 1250 San Carlos Avenue, San Carlos CA 94070

The TA meeting for Thursday, July 6, 2017 has been cancelled.

The next scheduled meeting is Thursday, August 3, 2017.