BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018



Don Horsley, Chair Cameron Johnson, Vice Chair Emily Beach Carole Groom Maureen Freschet Karyl Matsumoto Rico E. Medina

Jim Hartnett Executive Director

Notice of Cancellation

San Mateo County Transportation Authority (TA) Board

2nd Floor Bacciocco Auditorium 1250 San Carlos Avenue, San Carlos CA 94070

The TA meeting for Thursday, July 5, 2018 has been cancelled.

The next scheduled meeting is Thursday, August 2, 2018.