



2014 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

KARYL MATSUMOTO, CHAIR DAVID CANEPA, VICE CHAIR ROSANNE FOUST CAROLE GROOM DON HORSLEY TERRY NAGEL NAOMI PATRIDGE

MICHAEL J. SCANLON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

## SAN MATEO COUNTY TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE WORKSHOP

4<sup>th</sup> Floor Dining Room 1250 San Carlos Avenue, San Carlos, CA 94070

## <u>July 1, 2014 – Tuesday</u>

<u>4:30 p.m.</u>

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. TA Strategic Plan Workshop
- 3. Date, Time, and Place of Regular Meeting: Tuesday, August 5, 2014 at 4:30 p.m., San Mateo County Transit District Administrative Building, Bacciocco Auditorium, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, 1250 San Carlos Ave, San Carlos, CA 94070
- 4. Adjournment

All items on this agenda are subject to action

CAC MEMBERS: Barbara Arietta (Chair) • John Baker • Diana Bautista • Jim Bigelow • John Fox •

Rich Hedges • Randall Hees • Jeff Londer • Daina Lujan • Doris Maez • Larry Shaine • Laurie Simonson (Vice Chair) • April Vargas • William Warhurst • James Whittemore

## **INFORMATION TO THE PUBLIC**

All items appearing on the agenda are subject to action. Staff recommendations are subject to change by the Board or Committee.

If you have questions on the agenda, please contact the Assistant District Secretary at 650-508-6223. Agendas are available on the Transportation Authority Website at <a href="https://www.smcta.com">www.smcta.com</a>.