

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016

CAROLE GROOM, CHAIR DON HORSLEY, VICE CHAIR MAUREEN FRESCHET KEN IBARRA CAMERON JOHNSON KARYL MATSUMOTO MARY ANN NIHART

JIM HARTNETT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Notice of Cancellation

Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) San Mateo County Transportation Authority

2nd Floor Bacciocco Auditorium 1250 San Carlos Avenue, San Carlos CA 94070

The TA CAC meeting for Tuesday, July 5, 2016 has been cancelled.

The next scheduled meeting is Tuesday, August 2, 2016.