Staff

TA staff oversee the administration of Measure A and Measure W sales tax revenues and help to advance some of San Mateo County’s most important projects. For general inquiries, please contact info@smcta.com.

Name Title Email
Executive
Carter Mau Acting GM & CEO, SamTrans and SMCTA MauC@samtrans.com
April Chan Chief Officer, SMCTA ChanA@samtrans.com
Casey Fromson Chief Communications Officer FromsonC@samtrans.com
  Executive Assistant  
TA Administration & Project Delivery
Joseph Hurley Director, SMCTA Administration HurleyJ@samtrans.com
Heba El-Guindy Deputy Director, SMCTA Administration El-GuindyH@samtrans.com
  Project Manager, SMCTA Administration  
Angustia (Neng) Pacumio Senior Accountant, SMCTA Administration PacumioA@samtrans.com
Enrica Balagot Contract Administrator BalagotE@samtrans.com
Fund Programming
Peter Skinner Director, Grants & Fund Programming SkinnerP@samtrans.com
Patrick Gilster Manager, Programming & Monitoring GilsterP@samtrans.com
Jennifer Williams Administrative Analyst, Programming & Monitoring WilliamsJ@samtrans.com
Government Affairs & Communications
Jessica Epstein Manager, Government & Community Affairs - SamTrans and SMCTA EpsteinJ@samtrans.com
Amy Linehan Officer, Government and Community Affairs LinehanA@samtrans.com

 

Tags