Staff

TA staff oversee the administration of Measure A and Measure W sales tax revenues and help to advance some of San Mateo County’s most important projects. For general inquiries, please contact info@smcta.com.

Name Title Email
Executive
April Chan Executive Director ChanA@samtrans.com
Peter Skinner Executive Officer, Transportation Authority SkinnerP@samtrans.com  
Casey Fromson Chief Communications Officer FromsonC@samtrans.com
Program and Project Delivery
Heba El-Guindy Acting Director, Program and Project Delivery El-GuindyH@samtrans.com
Carolyn Mamaradlo Senior Project Manager

MamaradloC@samtrans.com

Vamsi Tabjulu Project Manager TabjuluV@samtrans.com
Esperanza (Lilly) Price Project Manager PriceE@samtrans.com
Planning and Fund Management
Patrick Gilster Manager, Planning and Fund Management GilsterP@samtrans.com
Jennifer Williams Administrative Analyst II WilliamsJ@samtrans.com
Government Affairs and Communications
Jessica Epstein Manager, Government and Community Affairs - SamTrans and SMCTA EpsteinJ@samtrans.com
Amy Linehan Government and Community Affairs Officer LinehanA@samtrans.com
Michaela Wright Petrik Government and Community Affairs Officer  PetrikM@samtrans.com
Administrative Support
Enrica Balagot Contract Administrator BalagotE@samtrans.com
Sophia Boey Executive Assistant BoeyS@samtrans.com

 

Tags