TA staff oversee the administration of Measure A and Measure W sales tax revenues and help to advance some of San Mateo County’s most important projects. For general inquiries, please contact


April Chan
April Chan, Executive Director
Peter Skinner
Peter Skinner, Executive Officer, Transportation Authority

Project Delivery

Jessica Manzi
Jessica Manzi, Director, Project Delivery
Carolyn Mamaradlo
Carolyn Mamaradlo, Senior Project Manager
Vamsi Tabjulu
Vamsi Tabjulu, Project Manager
Esperanza (Lilly) Price
Esperanza (Lilly) Price, Project Manager

Planning and Fund Management

Patrick Gilster
Patrick Gilster, Director, Planning and Fund Management
Leslie Fong
Leslie Fong, Financial Program Manager
Sophia Boey
Sophia Boey, Administrative Analyst II

Government and Community Affairs

Jessica Epstein
Jessica Epstein, Director, Gov't & Community Affairs

Director, Government & Community Affairs

Amy Linehan
Amy C. Linehan, Gov't & Community Affairs Officer
Michaela Patrik
Michaela Wright Petrik, Government Affairs Officer
Charlsie Chang
Charlsie Chang, Government Affairs Officer

Administrative Support

Enrica Balagot
Enrica Balagot, Contract Administrator
Paola Ledezma
Paola Ledezma, Senior Executive Assistant
Leticia Contreras
Leticia Contreras, Executive Assistant II