Partners

The TA works with partners across San Mateo County and beyond to plan for and implement the voter-approved transportation projects and programs identified in the Measure A and Measure Transportation Expenditure Plans. Below are links to our project and program sponsors.

 Cities/Towns 
Atherton https://www.ci.atherton.ca.us/
Belmont https://www.belmont.gov/
Brisbane https://www.brisbaneca.org/
Burlingame https://www.burlingame.org/
Colma https://www.colma.ca.gov/
Daly City https://www.dalycity.org/
Foster City https://www.fostercity.org/
Half Moon Bay https://www.half-moon-bay.ca.us/
Hillsborough https://www.hillsborough.net/
Menlo Park https://www.menlopark.org/
Millbrae https://www.ci.millbrae.ca.us/
Pacifica https://www.cityofpacifica.org/
Portola Valley https://www.portolavalley.net/
Redwood City https://www.redwoodcity.org/
San Bruno https://www.sanbruno.ca.gov/
San Carlos https://www.cityofsancarlos.org/
San Mateo https://www.cityofsanmateo.org/
South San Francisco https://www.ssf.net/
Woodside https://www.woodsidetown.org/
 County 
San Mateo County https://www.smcgov.org/
San Mateo County Office of Education (Safe Routes to School) https://www.smcoe.org/
San Mateo County Office of Sustainability https://www.smcsustainability.org/
City/County Association of Governments of San Mateo County (C/CAG) https://ccag.ca.gov/
Commute.org https://commute.org/
 Additional Partners 
SamTrans https://www.samtrans.com/home.html
Caltrain https://www.caltrain.com/main.html
BART http://www.bart.gov/
San Francisco Bay Ferry (WETA) https://weta.sanfranciscobayferry.com/
San Mateo County Express Lanes Joint Powers Authority https://smcexpresslanes.org/
California Department of Transportation (Caltrans) https://dot.ca.gov/
California Transportation Commission (CTC) https://catc.ca.gov/
Metropolitan Transportation Commission (MTC) https://www.mtc.ca.gov/